Disable Your Account
- You will be required to contact Binance TR Customer Support in order to reactivate your account.
- Once you disable, you cannot withdraw.
- Disabling your account won’t reset your Identity Verification.
- All of your open spot orders will be canceled.
- You will not be able to login or trade using this account.
- Disabling your account won’t break the Binance Transfer pairing, even if you create a new account you won’t be able to create a new pairing.
Note: Disabling your account won’t “delete” it. This feature is implemented in order to provide you with an option to protect your account and funds in case of an attack or theft.